For the most up-to-date information about your local Habitat ReStore, including store hours, location and re-opening dates, we encourage you to contact them directly. To find out more about Habitat ReStores and COVID-19, please click here.

Location Type
Provinces

108 results found

Bracebridge ReStore

505 Muskoka Road 118 W
Unit A3
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1T4

Phone: 705-646-0106

Email: bbrestore@habitatgatewaynorth.com

Langley Restore

20104 Logan Avenue
Langley, BC V3A 4L6

Phone: 604-514-1223

Stratford ReStore

598 Lorne Avenue East
Stratford, ON N5A 6S5

Phone: 519-273-7155

Email: ReStore.Stratford@habitat4home.ca

Brampton (GTA) ReStore

268 Rutherford Road South
Unit 3
Brampton, ON L6W 3N3

Phone: 647-276-5711

Email: Restorebr@habitatgta.ca

Hamilton ReStore

285 Nash Road North
Hamilton, ON L8H 7P4

Phone: 905-560-6707

Email: restore@habitathamilton.ca

Studio District (GTA) ReStore

3 Carlaw Avenue
Toronto, ON M4M 2R6

Phone: 647-276-0580

Email: Restoresd@habitatgta.ca

Brandon ReStore

630 Rosser Avenue
Brandon, MB R7A 0K7

Phone: 204-717-0770

Email: restore@brandon.habitat.mb.ca

Hanover ReStore

1049 7th Avenue
Hanover, ON N4H 2P7

Phone: 519-371-6776

Email: jim@habitatgreybruce.ca

Yellowknife ReStore

Adjacent to Municipal Wate Facility, Old Highway 4
Yellowknife, NT

Phone: 867-446-7867

Email: restore@habitatnwt.ca

Castlegar ReStore

4400 Minto Road
Castlegar, BC V1N 4B3

Phone: 250-365-3497

Email: wkrestore@hfhsebc.org
Loading map...