Location Type
Provinces

112 results found

Brampton (GTA) ReStore

268 Rutherford Road South
Unit 3
Brampton, ON L6W 3N3

Phone: 416-755-7353 x 5306

Email: Restorebr@habitatgta.ca
View on Map Visit Website

St. John's ReStore

323 Kenmount Rd
St. John's, NL A1B 3P9

Phone: 709-753-5743

Email: contact@habitatnl.ca
View on Map Visit Website

Grand Forks ReStore

7281 5 Street
Grand Forks, BC V0H 1H4

Phone: 250-442-2720

Email: gfrestore@telus.net
View on Map Visit Website

Listowel ReStore

500 Rocher Road
Unit 1
Listowel, ON N4W 0B2

Phone: 519-815-8158

Email: restore.listowel@habitat4home.ca
View on Map Visit Website

Brandon ReStore

630 Rosser Avenue
Brandon, MB R7A 0K7

Phone: 204-717-0770

Email: restore@brandon.habitat.mb.ca
View on Map Visit Website

St. Thomas ReStore

280 Edward Street
Unit 5
St. Thomas, ON N5P 4C2

Phone: 519-631-6868

Email: ReStore.StThomas@habitat4home.ca
View on Map Visit Website

Grande Prairie ReStore

10431A 96 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7J6

Phone: 780-513-0100

Email: restoregp@hfh.org
View on Map Visit Website

London North (Main) ReStore

40 Pacific Court
Unit 5
London, ON N5V 3K4

Phone: 519-659-1949 x 225

Email: Restore.North@habitat4home.ca
View on Map Visit Website

Castlegar ReStore

4400 Minto Road
Castlegar, BC V1N 4B3

Phone: 250-365-3497

View on Map Visit Website

Stratford ReStore

598 Lorne Avenue East
Stratford, ON N5A 6S5

Phone: 519-273-7155

Email: ReStore.Stratford@habitat4home.ca
View on Map Visit Website
Loading map...